Menu
header photo

Save Greers Ferry Lake

Greers Ferry Lake Needs Your Help!

Government

Gov. Mike Beebe

Governors Office

250 State Capital Hill

Little Rock, AR 72201-1059

1-501-682-2345

www.nga.org/governors

Tonya.mercer@governor.arkansas.gov

         

 

US Senate

 

Sen. John Boozman

1 Russell Courtyard

Washington, DC 20510

202-224-4843

 

Sen. Mark Pryor

255 Derksen Senite Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510

202-224-2353

 

US House

 

Rep. Rick Crawford

1408 Longworth HOB

Washington, DC 20515

202-225-4301

 

Mike Ross

Washington D.C. Office:

514 Canon HOB

Washington, DC 20515

202-225-3772

 

Find your state representative

1-202-224-3121

www.house.gov

         

 

Social Security

 

Social Security Administration

1-800-772-1213

www.socialsecurity.gov

 

Tax Information

 

Internal Revenue Service

Access importatn forms and info

1-800-829-1040

www.irs.gov

         

 

Voter Registration

 

Election Assistance Commission

Find forms and information

www.eac.gov

 

Government Resources

 

FirstGov

U.S. portal for government info

www.firstgov.gov

1-800-FED-INFO

         

 

Chamber of Commerce

 

U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Local chamber info

1-800-638-6582

www.uschamber.com

 

 Sen. Jason Rapert

Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov

501-472-2794

 

Sen. Gilbert Baker

bakerg@arkleg.state.ar.us

501-327-8653

 

Rep. Stephen Meeks

Stephen.meeks@arkansashouse.org

501-205-3272

 

Rep. Linda Tyler

Linda.tyler@arkansashouse.org

501-329-8644

 

Rep. David Meeks

David.meeks@arkansashouse.org

501-277-9340

 

Rep. Josh Johnston

Josh.johnston@arkansashouse.org

501-206-7091

 

Rep. Robert Dale

Redale70@yahoo.com

479-970-3503